Building 80

It’s been a while since anything had been posted. I’ve also gone on a hiatus with my photography, too. I’ve been caught up in other things, but once in a while I’ll post up some photos that I take.

It was Open House last week and despite the weather, I went out to photograph. Most of the shots were of architecture, but I shot some photographs of people and the urban landscape from the balconies of RMIT Building 80.

DSC_8035

DSC_8048

DSC_8055

DSC_8067

DSC_8072

DSC_8073

DSC_8074

Peace out ✌

Melbourne, 2015

3 thoughts on “Building 80

Leave a Reply

