13.05.15

DSC_3967

I’ve been off my website, and street photography, in fact, for the past few weeks. I started to go back to automotive photography, the thing that got a camera into my hands in the first place. I also cleaned up my neglected Flickr stream (link’s here) and used that as a place where my automotive photography goes. While I’m at it, I’ll post a few old photos from random places. I’ll probably get out for automotive and street photography this weekend, as the weather looks promising.

Peace out ✌

Melbourne, 2015

Leave a Reply

