Inception.

DSC03103

Another shot I found interesting from my visit to Saigon in 2011. Seems to be a stuffed-up composition, but I like how it came out.

Actually, the way it came out reminds me of the movie Inception.

While I was in Vietnam I shot mostly ‘snapshots’. Stream-of-consciousness photography, some might say. I wasn’t really focused on anything in particular, just shooting interesting things. So that’s why only a few “street photographs” came out from 3 weeks’ shooting.

Peace out ✌️

Melbourne, 2015

Leave a Reply

