Motorbikes

DSC01804

I was searching through my hard drive and found this image that I took in Saigon back in 2011. As my Nikon V2 is still being repaired and my film hasn’t been processed, I might as well post this while I wait.

This was really the only “street photograph” that I took on that trip to Vietnam four years ago. Most of the others were of random subjects. Back then, I had no film SLR, and no Nikon V2. Just a Sony compact and an iPhone 3G.

Anyway, I don’t have much to say anymore. And apologies for the less frequent posting, it’s just that I haven’t been shooting much and I have a few rolls to develop soon.

Peace out ✌️

Melbourne, 2015

Leave a Reply

