5th January, 2015.

DSC_3031

My workhorse lens the 10-30mm has played up and broke, so it’s being sent for repairs under warranty. So there’ll be a lot of mobile photography coming up in the next few weeks.

Really nowadays I don’t talk much about what gear I use. I just pick up the nearest camera and shoot with it. If post-processing is required, I do it.

I’ll probably be without my V2 and the lens for a while as they’ll be taken in for repairs. So now I’m left with the film SLR and my iPhone.

Photos matter more, not the gear.

Peace out ✌️

Melbourne, 2015

One thought on “5th January, 2015.

Leave a Reply

