Japanese on Film

I finally got my film rolls developed that I shot in Japan.

Before packing I was reluctant to take the film SLR to Japan, but in the end it proved very useful.

Like the first night in Osaka. It was pouring and my V2 had died along with my iPhone. I ended up shooting an entire roll that night and got some more in Tokyo.

This was one of the shots. One keeper in six rolls of 24.

Film302

I’ll post some urban landscapes in the next few days – stay tuned 🙂

Peace out ✌️

Melbourne, 2014

One thought on “Japanese on Film

Leave a Reply

