Melbourne Vivid

Graffiti-filled laneways. The first thing that comes to my mind when I hear the word Melbourne. I photograph a lot of them – mostly the ones tourists overlook. These three images were taken in the same place, Hosier Lane.

I photograph Melbourne mostly with color, because I think Melbourne is a vibrant city, but there are some instances where monochrome works better for me.

Laneways are one of those vibrant things. So I photograph them.

DSC_2479

DSC_5996

DSC_6011

Peace out ✌️

Melbourne, 2014.

Leave a Reply

