Another Cleanup.

It’s the second mass cleanup on my blog since June 2014. But I felt like it needed to be done.

I was just posting random street photography images from June onwards, and most of them weren’t that good.

So now I’m going to get my head straight. I’ll create a new portfolio with some images that I post. And it’s going to be less images, but more quality ones.

I have just got back from two weeks in Japan last Sunday morning and I have a ton of images to sort through, plus seven rolls of film I need to develop. While there I was going to start another site as well as retire this one, but it was too much of a hassle.

So now I’m doing another cleanup.

Anyway, I’ll post a few images up in the coming week, before I sort out my Japan shots.

Melbourne, Australia – November 18, 2014

One thought on “Another Cleanup.

Leave a Reply

